EXIT MUSIC. by Rankin, Ian.

EXIT MUSIC. by Rankin, Ian. < >


Edition: First printing.

London: Orion, (2005.) dj. SIGNED hardcover first edition - Seventeenth novel in the series featuring Glasgow Detective Inspector John Rebus, in which the murder of a dissident Russian poet intrudes into his tying up of loose ends before his retirement. SIGNED on the title page with a small doodle beneath. 380 pp. ISBN: 9780752868608.

Condition: Very near fine in a like dustjacket.

Book ID: 53477
Print this page View cart Price: $45.00