THE COSMOLOGY OF THE WIDER WORLD. by Ford, Jeffrey. Introduction…

THE COSMOLOGY OF THE WIDER WORLD. by Ford, Jeffrey. Introduction by Jeff VanderMeer.
  • Another image of THE COSMOLOGY OF THE WIDER WORLD. by Ford, Jeffrey. Introduction by Jeff VanderMeer.
  • Another image of THE COSMOLOGY OF THE WIDER WORLD. by Ford, Jeffrey. Introduction by Jeff VanderMeer.

THE COSMOLOGY OF THE WIDER WORLD.

Edition: Limited, signed first edition.

Hornsea, England: PS Publishing, 2004. dj. SIGNED hardcover first edition - A fantasy novella - "a beast epic, a talking animal story in the vein of The Jungle Books and The Wind In The Willows; but this is no ordinary fable. The protagonist, Belius, is a minotaur, a wanderer in strange labryrinths of the mind and body, and his story features sex, drugs and a healthy dose of pyrotechnic metaphysical profundity. There's murder too, an instance of bestiality, and quite a few references to Dante's Inferno . . " One of only 300 hardcover copies SIGNED on a special limitation page by both Ford and Jeff VanderMeer, who wrote the introduction. #23/300. vii, 173 pp. ISBN: 1-904619835.

Condition: Fine in a fine dust jacket (as new.)

Book ID: 75847
Print this page View cart Price: $50.00