JERUSALEM INN. by Grimes, Martha.

JERUSALEM INN. by Grimes, Martha.
  • Another image of JERUSALEM INN. by Grimes, Martha.
  • Another image of JERUSALEM INN. by Grimes, Martha.

JERUSALEM INN.

Edition: First printing.

Boston: Little Brown, (1989) dj. SIGNED hardcover first edition - The fifth book featuring Richard Jury, set at an old pub at Christmas time. Classic British mystery in the tradition of Christie and Sayers; in fact, Grimes does this so well that she is often mistakenly considered British. SIGNED on the title page. 299 pp. ISBN: 0-316-325790.

Condition: Fine in a very near fine dust jacket.

Book ID: 75249
Print this page View cart Price: $60.00