SELECTED POEMS: 1965 - 1975. by Atwood, Margaret.

SELECTED POEMS: 1965 - 1975.

Edition: Trade paperback.

Boston: Houghton Mifflin, (1987.). Originally published in the US in 1976, this was being re-issued simultaneously with a volume of her poems from 1976-86. Includes selections drawn from 'The Circle Game', 'The Animals from That Country', the entire long poem of 'The Journals of Susanna Moody', etc. 240 pp. ISBN: 0-395-404223.

Condition: Very good in stiff illustrated wrappers.

Book ID: 35571
Print this page View cart Price: $14.50