ARK OF ICE: Canadian Futurefiction. by (Sawyer, Robert; Findley, Timothy;…

ARK OF ICE: Canadian Futurefiction.

Edition: First printing, a trade paperback.

Nova Scotia: Pottersfield Press, 1992. SIGNED first edition - A collection of science fiction and fantastic stories by 23 Canadian writers - in addition to the authors listed above, this includes contributions by Margaret Atwood, W.P. Kinsella, Judith Merril and more. SIGNED by Sawyer at his story 'Where the Heart Is.". ISBN: 0-919001-734.

Condition: Near fine in glossy illustrated wrappers.

Book ID: 22404
Print this page View cart Price: $30.00